Anti-Racism

From wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Name Email Twitter Department Area of Work
Kenzie Finlayson-Buck kenzie.finlayson-buck@canada.ca Canada School of Public Service Adult Learning & Development; social justice; reconciliation
An Nguyen an.nguyen@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca @anxnguyen CBSA operations
Sarah McCulloch Sarah.mcculloch@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca @sjmm1987 CBSA Data Literacy and Engagement
Aaron Snow aaron.snow@cds-snc.ca @aaronsnow CDS/TBS Digital service delivery and conditions for same
Andrea Gilbrook andrea.gilbrook@cds-snc.ca @andreagilbrook CDS/TBS Talent/People & Culture
Courtney Claessens courtney.claessens@cds-snc.ca @sidewalkballet CDS/TBS Product management, digital service delivery
Lesley Wheldrake lesley.wheldrake@cds-snc.ca @lwheldrake CDS/TBS Partnerships
Mithula Naik mithula.naik@cds-snc.ca @MithulaNaik CDS/TBS Design research, digital service delivery
Sean Boots sean.boots@tbs-sct.gc.ca @sboots CDS/TBS Digital policy
Lia Milito lia@codefor.ca @liabadia Code for Canada Operations, HR, Program design/delivery
keithiancolbourne@gmail.com @DoveBomb Code for Canada, RCMP, Transport Product Management, Development
Helen Daniels helen.daniels@cra-arc.gc.ca @freethetalent CRA Learrning and Leadership Development, HR integration, modernization/transformation, People-first, employee experience
Kim Ongaro kimberly.ongaro@cra-arc.gc.ca @kimm0_23 CRA Service Design & research
Marwan Mansour marwan.mansour@cra-arc.gc.ca @mar_mansour CRA Creative Services - Graphic Design
Melissa Valencia melissa.valrey@gmail.com @theinkbee CRA User research and program evaluation
Nicole O'Shea nicole.o'shea@cra-arc.gc.ca @nicoleoshea05 CRA Service Design
Nitin Basandra nitin.basandra@cra-arc.gc.ca @n_basandra CRA GST/HST Audit
Vince Pranjivan vpranjivan@rogers.com @VincePranjivan CRA Ret'd Retired Assistant Commissioner
Awo Nuuh awo.nuuh@canada.ca @CawoN99 CSPS Research- Respectful and Inclusive Workplaces
Chris Allison christopher.allison@canada.ca @toferc CSPS Digital govt & digital skills development, data and ethics
Emma D'Souza emma.dsouza@canada.ca @emma_dsouza CSPS Designing learning experiences, human-centred design
Scott McNaughton scott.mcnaughton@canada.ca @scott_pm CSPS Rules as Code, AI, Service Design, Digital Government and Innovation
Rebecca Nava rebecca.nava@tbs-sct.gc.ca @Rebecca_Nava_ CSPS Comms, Gs & Cs Operations, Sexual Health Education
Justine Reynolds justine.reynolds@dfo-mpo.gc.ca @ncrypn_rjprcn DFO YPN (NCRYPN + DFO YPN)
Christopher Scipio christopher.scipio@forces.gc.ca @ScipioCk DND GBA+, strategic policy
Julia Dick julialaura1@gmail.com @yooulia DND AI policy
Michael Karlin karlin@gmail.com @supergovernance DND Data and AI policy
Marie Lebel-Racine marie.lebelracine@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca s.o. EDSC Analyse de politiques, Surveillance stratégique, Planification et reddition de comptes
Matthew Peters matthew.peters@elections.ca @peteszee Elections Canada
Abigail Kidd abigail.kidd@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca @abigailkidd ESDC Disability and Accessibility, Social Policy
Aby Sundaralingam abiramy.sundaralingam@servicecanada.gc.ca @as57368809 ESDC Employment Insurance
Adwoa Gyasi-Nimako adwoa.gyasinimako@servicecanada.gc.ca @agyasinimako ESDC Integrity Services
Ali Khan muhammedali.khan@servicecanada.gc.ca @AliKhanGC ESDC Employee Engagement
Amelia Parkhurst-Bartel amelia.parkhurstbartel@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca @ameliapb96 ESDC Corporate Planning
Chelsea Ernhofer chelsea.ernhofer@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca n/a ESDC data science
Colleen Tiernan colleen.tiernan@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca @ColleenTiernan ESDC ESDC Innovation LAB, human-centred design, systems thinking, facilitation
Emily Sams emily.sams@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca @EmilyySams ESDC Education policy
Hank Ko hank.ko@mail.utoronto.ca @Hank_CH_Ko ESDC Research - Labour Market Information
Hemali Patel hemali.patel@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca @hpatel04 ESDC Corporate planning
Imanzi Kayitare imanzi.kayitare@servicecanada.gc.ca @imanzikayitare ESDC Program Delivery/Gs & Cs
Jeff Hughes jeffrey.hughes@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca n/a ESDC Data science
Joël Bourgeoys joel.bourgeoys@servicecanada.gc.ca @Joel_b ESDC Facilitation, engagement
Julien-Charles Lévesque julien.c.levesque@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca n/a ESDC Data science
Megan Beretta meg.beretta@gmail.com @megberetta ESDC Digital government, inclusive policy, digital rights
Mia Xerri mialynne.xerri@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca ESDC Data Literacy, Engagement and Communications
NJ. (Nate) Wilson-Taylor nathanieljoshua.wilsontaylor@servicecanada.gc.ca @N_J_W_T ESDC Program Administration, Benefits Delivery
Romina Lin romina.lin@servicecanada.gc.ca @LinGC2020 ESDC Program Delivery
Sarah Mulvihill sarah.mulvihill@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca ESDC GBA+
Jennifer MacDougall jennifer.macdougall@canada.ca @jen_macdougall Federal Youth Network Partnerships, engagement, outreach, learning events
Deepika Grover deepika.grover@pco-bcp.gc,ca @barefoot_pivots Free Agent (NRCan) Equity, Innovation, Public Health, International Affairs
Valeria Sosa Vsc.sosa@gmail.com @valsosa Free Agent (NRCAn) - on mat leave Using innovation techniques on high conflict issues - indigenous files, visible minority community
Jodi Rai jodi.rai@canada.ca @heyhumantis Free Agent (TBS) - Assignment w/ CSPS Systems Thinking, Human Rights, Strategic Human Resources, Org. Devleopment & Behaviour, Employee Experience, Learning & Development, Org. Culture, Self-Awareness, Employee Wellness/Mental Health
Pamela James pamela.james@tc.gc.ca @pamjamhildy Free Agent (TC) - Assignment w/TC Engagement, Change Management, Comms, Community, people-focused
Cassandre Marcelin Cassandre.marcelin@international.gc.ca @cassandre_pm GAC International trade
Emily W emily.wilkins@international.gc.ca GAC Business Process Analysis & Continuous Improvement. Background in Sociology & media analysis
Morrell Andrews morrell.andrews@international.gc.ca @morrellandrews GAC Enabling Environments Policy + Advocacy
Rachel Urban Shipley rachel.shipley@international.gc.ca @rachelurbship GAC International Development, Gs&Cs
Alex Katayama alex.chhay@cic.gc.ca @vexedalex IRCC Analytics, SEO, Web Advisor
Amanda Bednarek amanda.bednarek@cic.gc.ca @amandabednarek IRCC Communications
Anne Vignacourt anne.vignacourt@cic.gc.ca IRCC Communications
Carly Dybka carly.dybka@cic.gc.ca @carlydybka IRCC Communications
Cynthia Essiambre cynthia.essiambre@cic.gc.ca IRCC Communications - web operations
Ginette Venne ginette.venne@cic.gc.ca IRCC Communications
Lauren Sankey lauren.sankey@cic.gc.ca @LaurenSankey_ IRCC Communications
Micah Steffler Micah.Steffler@cic.gc.ca IRCC Communications
Michael Arthur michael.arthur@cic.gc.ca IRCC web advising, eComms
Nadya Rustandjaja nadya.rustandjaja@cic.gc.ca @NRTan29 IRCC web advising, eComms
Sara McGillivray sara.mcgillivray@cic.gc.ca @saramcgillivray IRCC Communications with a background in history
Steffany Trites steffany.trites@cic.gc.ca IRCC Business Analysis
Tracy Dransfield tracy.dransfield@cic.gc.ca IRCC Communications - web strategy, U/X
Mikayla Sherry mikayla.sherry@canada.ca n/a ISED Corporate Engagement
Victoria Patacairk victoria.patacairk@labour-travail.gc.ca @VLPatacairk Labour Program, ESDC Accessibility, Inclusivity, Unconscious Bias, Employee Engagement, EEA, HR, Trauma Informed Yoga Therapist
Mike Kujawski mikekujawski@cepsm.ca @mikekujawski Management Consultant/Trainer for Gov Orgs Behaviour Change (Social) Marketing, Strategic Comms, Digital Engagement
Kathleen Godfrey kathleen.godfrey@canada.ca @kbh_godfrey NRCAN Energy Efficiency Experimentation, Changing systems, Building community
Ali Feroz ali.feroz@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca @aliferoz_gc NRCAN/PSPC policy, engagement, regulatory, analytics
Steph Percival stephanie.percival@canada.ca @steph_percival NRCAN/TBS Engagement, community building, human-centred design
Jennifer Hong jennifer.hong@canada.ca @jenn1616hong NRCan/VMAC Public sector innovation, workplace culture/events/advocacy, visible minority advisory council, youth network
Shahzma Haji shahzma.haji@ontario.ca @shahzmasays ON - MCCSS
Sameer Vasta Sameer.Vasta@ontario.ca @vasta Ontario Digital Service Employee Experience, Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity
Vanessa Thomas vanessa.thomas@priv.gc.ca @drt3ch OPC Technical Research (computer science // systems analysis)
Justin Mathews justin.mathews@pco-bcp.gc.ca @justmath19 PCO Public Service Renewal, Digital Communications & Engagement
Zaria Channer zaria.channer@pco-bcp.gc.ca @zariachanner PCO Engagement, Consultation
Glennys Egan glennys.egan@canada.ca @gleegz PHAC Program Policy/Design, Gs&Cs
Janice Cudlip janice.cudlip@canada.ca @CudlipJ Policy Community Partnership Office Engagement and outreach
Chantale Fafard Dubé and Mario Morneau TPSGC.AvantGardeRjp-VanguardYpn.PWGSC@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca @AVG_VNGD PSPC Young Professionals Network
Rebecca Barton rebecca.barton@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca @bekki_june PSPC Social Media Marketing
Cindy Arlette Orellana cindy.orellana@servicecanada.gc.ca @CindyAOrellana Service Canada (ON-R) Communications and Marketing
Jacqueline Salome jacqueline.salome@servicecanada.gc.ca Service Canada/ ESDC External Relations/ Regional Governance, GBA+
Mary Lestage Mary.lestage@servicecanada.gc.ca @mary_lestage Service Canada/ ESDC Engagement
Britt Hurley brittany.hurley@canada.ca @britthurleyott SSC IT Strategy, Software Development
Jose Jimenez joseandres.jimenez@outlook.com @curious_jose SSC Service Evolution
Maxine Merhej maxine.merhej@canada.ca @maxinemerhej SSC Women in STEM/DMUC, Strategy
Sarah Patrick sarah.patrick@canada.ca @sarahpatGoC SSC Equity, Inclusion, Gender and Technology, LGBTQ
Abe Greenspoon abe.greenspoon@canada.ca @worldofabe StatCan Organizational Health
Eve-Marie Blouin-Hudon bloueve@gmail.com @eveblou StatCan Organizational Health
Jeanne-A Mazile jeanne-andree.mazile@tbs-sct.gc.ca TBS Communications - Social Media
Daphne Guerrero daphne.guerrero@tbs-sct.gc.ca @withthesuper8 TBS / NRCAN digital, policy, engagement, facilitation, foresight
John Kenney john.kenney@tbs-sct.gc.ca @johnrkenney TBS/CDS Digital service delivery/policy
Lucas Cherkewski lucas.cherkewski@tbs-sct.gc.ca @lchski TBS/CDS Policy/data, digital service delivery
Sam Burton sam.burton@cds-snc.ca @thesamburton TBS/CDS Policy, digital government, digital rights, tech & systems of power/oppression
Susan Johnston Susan.Johnston@canada.ca @JoyCuriosity TBS/CSPS Facilitation, public engagement, learning, etc...
Kaili Levesque Kaili.Levesque2@canada.ca @kailiml TBS/HC Strategic policy, experimentation, evidence and data in policy, new models of work - currently COVID
Taran Wasson Taran.Wasson@Canada.ca @TaranWasson TBS/SSC Strategic Policy, Engagement, Renewal, Innovation
Aalya Dhanani Essa aalya.dhananiessa@tc.gc.ca @AalyaDE TC Policy, Engagement, Community Building, OneTeamGov , FlexGC
Andee Pittman andee@codefor.ca @andeepittmanux Transport Canada Enabling human-centred design, design operations
Noureddine Salhi noursalhi@videotron.ca
Paula Folkes-Dallaire Paula.folkes-dallaire@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca
Emma Wootton emma.wootton@cds-snc.ca @ewootwoot CDS/TBS Service and Interaction Design, digital delivery
Thomas George thomas.george@canada.ca @thmsgrg Shared Services Canada Problem Management, Service Management
Martin Ssmpson martin.sampson@canada.ca @martinsampson71 CIRNAC Policy related to Indigenous Section 35 Rights
Lothlorien Farley Lothlorien.Farley@tc.gc.ca> TC Operations, divestiture, property, Emergency management, environtmental racism
Richard Duranceau richard.duranceau@gmail.com @policyfan TC Strategic and Ops Plannings
Manar Gawargy manar.gawargy@canada.ca @manarlouka Shared Services Canada Corporate Services Branch /Chief Information Office / Business Informatics Solutions Support Analyst
Margie Venes margie.venes@canada.ca @margievenes Shared Services Canada EA
Pat Heard patrick.heard@canada.ca Shared Services Canada IT (web developer and operations)
James Kuffner james.kuffner@canada.ca Shared Services Canada Service Management Engineering Services